Sinfonia Cymru can only thrive as an ambitious arts organisation in Wales with the dedicated support of all our funders, donors, Friends, Patrons and partner organisations with whose empowering support we can continue on our musical journey.

You can join the Supporting Friends of Sinfonia Cymru for just £30 per individual or £50 per household per year, or the Patrons of Sinfonia Cymru for £100, £240 or £600+ per year.

You can give monthly or annually by cheque or standing order. As a Friend or Patron you will receive regular newsletters and a discount of £1 off full and concession ticket prices for the orchestra’s main orchestral concerts each year.

For more information please email us or ring 02920 754556.

Make a donation online:


Sinfonia Cymru gratefully acknowledges the current and recent support of the following organisations:

Arts Council of Wales
Welsh Government
Ashley Family Foundation
Colwinston Charitable Trust
D’Oyly Carte Charitable Trust
Foyle Foundation
Garfield Weston Foundation
The Garrick Charitable Trust
Leche Trust
PRS for Music Foundation (Open Fund)
PRS for Music Foundation (Resonate)
The Space
Darwin Gray

Robert Bell
Neil & Madeleine Bidder
Mr & Mrs G Cheesman
Mr & Mrs Cosslett
Geraint & Elizabeth Talfan Davies
William & Christine Eynon
Martin & Jo Furber
G Wyn Howells
John Hussell
Terry James
Sheila Jeffries
Emyr Wynne Jones
Mrs Jones
Dafydd & Christine Lewis
John Minkes
Dr & Mrs Colin Morgan
Sally Morgan
Sara Naudi
Sue Parry
Professor Brian Peeling
Alan, Maggie & Hywel Peterson
Steven Tyrer & Michael Pierce
Kempton & Helene Rees
Dr John KH & Mrs Janet Rees
Ms Menna Richards
Lucy Stout & Carlo Rizzi
Michael & Mary Salter
David Seligman OBE
James Thomas & Chris Loughran
Roger & Rhian Thomas
Lady Sarah Waterhouse
Gaye Williams
Russell Withington & Sandra Jones

Supporting Friends
David Ash
Geoff D Atkins
Miss V Chance
Mona Clark
Rev & Mrs PEN David
Rhona Elias
Mr J W & Mrs Sigrun Evans
Gethin & Jane Griffiths
Bette L Griffiths & Bridgit Dimond
Judith Harmer
Roger & Yvonne Hudd
Anna K Jackson
Dr and Mrs David Spencer Jeremiah
Janet Jones
Jenny Kendall
Meinir Lloyd Lewis
Eleri Owen
David Andrew Prescott
Mary Pugh
Alban & Rhinedd Rees
Miss J M Tanner
Corris & Joan Thomas
Lynn & Moira Thomas
Anna K Williams

George & Joyce Davis
Mr J Russell Evans
Leslie Jones
Emyr Williams