Following on from last season’s series, we return to the beautiful former industrial workspace Tramshed Tech to present a new series of eclectically programmed concerts, with film projections, and digital installations from emerging composers.

The series kicks off with a blast of music for clarinet and strings by Penderecki, Handel, Martinu and Hindemith. Curated by Benjamin Mellefont.

Handel Lascio ch’io pianga
Penderecki Quartet for Clarinet and String Trio
Martinu Madrigals
Hindemith Clarinet Quintet, Op.30

Tickets: £12 (advance), £15 (on the door), £5 (students)

Download our 2018-19 season guide: Sinfonia Cymru 2018-19 E-copy